Regional Associations
The Thoroughbred Racehorse Owners Federation has eight affiliated Regional Associations.

Each Regional Association has:
  • A committee that meets to discuss relevant local issues and to provide feedback to the Federation on issues of national interest.
  • A delegate representative on the Federation.
When you join the Federation, nominate the Regional Association you wish to be associated with.

From each subscription fee received, the Federation pays a capitation fee to the nominated Association to assist fund its regional activities.

Regional Association Secretaries

Auckland Raewyn McKenzie 021 192221
Waikato - Bay of Plenty Monique Brocx 0220 204 880
Hawkes Bay Peter Johnstone 06 844 4889
Manawatu Allan Fenwick 06-327-4041
Wanganui - Taranaki Bret Field 06 345 3968
0274 236 735
Central South Island Richard White 03 614 8944